The Breast Enhancement Archive

Full Version: The official Yahoo Messenger thread
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
If any of you guys are ever interested I do a group chat with those on my Yahoo IM buddy list aka my Booby Buddies. If you ever want to join, just send me a request (if you are not already on my buddy list) to me my Yahoo tag is mibagentdee (all one word, no spaces). I have done a few in the past but would love to do more and with more people.

AD
Cool
I enjoy our chats!
Do these happen often? I'll make a yahoo account and add you (could be I have one already).

Think I managed to add you, will have to wait and see. Im new to yahoo chat.
I usually see how many of my buddies are online and I message them asking if they want to join then I send the invite. I usually do them on weekends at the most but if I see enough online (as in 2 or more) I may do one during the week.

AD
Cool
Good, should just be a matter of time then!
yeah I added you earlier tonight via my all in one IM app on my smart phone, hope to chat with big BIGGER, and B I G G E R boobs with ya in the future, oh and if you need an avy hit me up bud Wink.

AD
Cool
FYI I am not doing anything tonight so if any of you are on Yahoo and I am online hit me up and if I get a few online I will try to set one up tonight.

AD
Cool
I am online now as I type this and if anybody wants to do a booby buddy chat let me know and I will invite ya in Wink.

AD
Cool
Well I am always interested, got you on my yahoo already
I will keep that in mind b Wink

AD
Cool
well it is the weekend again, I will try to be on later tonight after I get home from dinner and try to do a group chat then, if not I am free sunday night as well so you have a good shot of getting in one of those 2 days Wink.

AD
Cool